Victorian Sprint Super Series

Categories: Indyrace

Freddy Walsh, President of Victorian Wingless Club, announced earlier this month,” that Indy Race Parts Australia, would have naming rights to the Victorian Sprint Super Series” This series takes place at 6 different tracks in Victoria, NSW and South Australia.

Each Super Series draws significant car numbers, however with the generous support of Indy Race Parts owner Domain Ramsay, the top 3 series points scorers , now have an opportunity to have a drive in a Sprint-car, that is on top of a generous cash pool of prizes.